Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goldsboro - Berkeley Blvd

1 rating

5 stylists standing by, there to turn people away at the door. I hope they permanently closed this store

1 rating

Had to wear a mask. Not complying to something that doesn?t work. If mask works why don?t the military use them during biological warfare?

4 rating

Good cut&service

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 139 Client reviews

1
Russell T. | September 17, 2021 Google

" 5 stylists standing by, there to turn people away at the door. I hope they permanently closed this "

1
Michael L. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Had to wear a mask. Not complying to something that doesn?t work. If mask works why don?t the milit"

4
Chris | August 28, 2021 Google

" Good cut&service"

5
Ron O. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Great job .. very prompt service .. following all of the COVID-19 guidelines .. masks now "strongly"

5
Joel B. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Kenedy is great!!"

5
Brandon G. | May 10, 2021 Google

" She didn't a great job on my haircut"

5
Allen H. | April 30, 2021 Google

" First time at this location.... Great atmosphere and phenomenal service. Kenedy was amazing and I w"

5
Robert G. | April 16, 2021 Google

" So glad I gave them a try while my Wife was getting her nails done. My stylist actually listened to"

1
Jerklias | April 4, 2021 Google

" Thet hard ore f'ed up my hair, I hate it"

5
Michael E. | April 2, 2021 Google

" I?ve always had good experiences here. The stylists are knowledgeable and easy to work with and are"