Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goldsboro - Berkeley Blvd

5 rating

I just left Sport Clips with my 6 year old SPD son. He struggles with getting his hair cut, so I was extremely nervous about taking him. We had a hairstylist that did an outstanding job. Her name is Sam, and I cant thank her enough for taking the time to explain everything she was doing, so my son wasn't surprised. Thank you for having amazing staff.

5 rating

We have brought my 7 year old son 3 times, and it?s always a great experience! Very professional and very friendly!

4 rating

They did a good job. They're open on Mondays when nobody else is.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Courtney D. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"I just left Sport Clips with my 6 year old SPD son. He struggles with getting his hair cut, so I was"

5
Jeff F. | November 8, 2019 Facebook

"We have brought my 7 year old son 3 times, and it?s always a great experience! Very professional and"

4
Parker C. | October 28, 2019 Google

"They did a good job. They're open on Mondays when nobody else is."

5
Roger S. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience. Sport clips always gives me a first class hair cut and treat me with respect"

5
Chase F. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and listen to exactly what you want done to your hair. They also recommend products sp"

5
Kody B. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Great staff that made sure everything was the way I wanted I wasn?t just a number that they where tr"

5
Devlin B. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Took my son Noah for an overdue haircut. I usually do it myself but didn?t have my clippers. Took hi"

5
Mario N. | October 8, 2019 Google

"They did an amazing job and I look super professional thanks to Sports Clips. Angie is very professi"

5
Megan L. | October 8, 2019 Google

"They did great with my 1 year old sons hair even though he was extremely squirmy!"

5
Bruce &. | September 24, 2019 Google

"This was my first visit to Sport Clips, and I was very pleased. I used the SportClips app to check-i"