Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goldsboro - Berkeley Blvd

5 rating

Fantastic! They did a great job on my Son's hair in a timely manner. Very professional!

5 rating

Employees pleasant and very personalable. Loved the warm towel on my neck.

5 rating

Mel cuts my son and my husbands hair! My son is only 1.5 years old and Mel is always patient with him! She works around him playing with toys and moving a lot and does a fantastic job in his hair! I wasn?t sure where to take my son to get his hair cut at first but glad we brought him to Mel!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 145 Client reviews

5
Tommy H. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Fantastic! They did a great job on my Son's hair in a timely manner. Very professional!"

5
Laura H. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Employees pleasant and very personalable. Loved the warm towel on my neck."

5
Ilana P. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Mel cuts my son and my husbands hair! My son is only 1.5 years old and Mel is always patient with h"

5
Tasha C. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Kenna does a great job on my boyfriends hair. ?"

5
Tony A. | October 10, 2021 Google

" I got there at 10?0am and I was done at 10:10.The staff was polite and friendly. Just a regular hai"

5
Ronel J. | September 28, 2021 Google

" My son got a haircut at this place and I love it . Thank you guys for serving our community."

1
Russell T. | September 17, 2021 Google

" 5 stylists standing by, there to turn people away at the door. I hope they permanently closed this "

1
Michael L. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Had to wear a mask. Not complying to something that doesn?t work. If mask works why don?t the milit"

4
Chris | August 28, 2021 Google

" Good cut&service"

5
Ron O. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Great job .. very prompt service .. following all of the COVID-19 guidelines .. masks now "strongly"