Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goldsboro - Berkeley Blvd

5 rating

She didn't a great job on my haircut

5 rating

First time at this location.... Great atmosphere and phenomenal service. Kenedy was amazing and I will be returning

5 rating

So glad I gave them a try while my Wife was getting her nails done. My stylist actually listened to me, and asked questions or made suggested when needed. It was a much better experience than when I went to Great Clips

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 134 Client reviews

5
Brandon G. | May 10, 2021 Google

" She didn't a great job on my haircut"

5
Allen H. | April 30, 2021 Google

" First time at this location.... Great atmosphere and phenomenal service. Kenedy was amazing and I w"

5
Robert G. | April 16, 2021 Google

" So glad I gave them a try while my Wife was getting her nails done. My stylist actually listened to"

1
Jerklias | April 4, 2021 Google

" Thet hard ore f'ed up my hair, I hate it"

5
Michael E. | April 2, 2021 Google

" I?ve always had good experiences here. The stylists are knowledgeable and easy to work with and are"

5
keeley r. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Male or female they do it all. My son who's always hated his hair cut was very at ease here letting"

1
marco g. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Ove been coming here for 3 years now and you would think they would treat you correctly. SAM gave n"

4
J P. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Good haircut"

1
sandy S. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Unsatisfied. My sons haircut is horrible... didn't realize how uneven it was because she styled it "

5
Jesse M. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Alex is awesome!!!"