Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goldsboro - Berkeley Blvd

5 rating

Yvonne was Amazing. 55555 Great cut. Enjoyable experience. I hope this comment is recorded. The link was messed up

5 rating

Yvonne was very friendly and talkative. She did a great job cutting my hair just the way I like it. As a first time customer, I got a free upgrade to the MVP treatment.

4 rating

The only complaint I have is I still had a few long hairs my wife had to fix later. All in all great experience just be a little more particular over the details. I will be back though.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 90 Client reviews

5
gregory f. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Yvonne was Amazing. 55555 Great cut. Enjoyable experience. I hope this comment is recorded. The link"

5
DTemp 6. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Yvonne was very friendly and talkative. She did a great job cutting my hair just the way I like it. "

4
Sam S. | January 22, 2020 Google

"The only complaint I have is I still had a few long hairs my wife had to fix later. All in all great"

5
lynne o. | January 19, 2020 Google

"We were in Goldsboro on vacation and took my 3 year old to Sports Clips and loved it! Sam is great a"

5
Mike L. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Great job cutting hair . They have me in and out . I am now a regular customer and would recommend t"

5
Sharon S. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Our experience was awesome! I thought sports clips was just for men, so I made my husband an appt. W"

2
Ytjbud | January 5, 2020 Google

"Showed a picture and my son?s haircut didn?t look nothing like the picture.. I understand thing?s ha"

2
Jason K. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Checked in online, checked in when I arrived, waited 20 minutes, then when I was on deck, they went "

5
Michael R. | December 31, 2019 Google

"First time, Mel was wonderful. I'll be back."

5
Will S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Very impressed with the time and care Nikki took to provide a great haircut and a pleasant experienc"