Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goldsboro - Berkeley Blvd

5 rating
  • 08/02/19
  • Christian L. Google

Great haircut!

5 rating

The first time I visited and I?m sure to return. A little more pricey than some other places I?ve been but the haircut was well worth it.

5 rating

I LOVE this place! Berenice is my stylist and she is like family! She always remembers our style, products we use and our family stuff. She works so hard and we wouldn?t go anywhere else. Our haircuts are always perfect and we get all of our products from her recommendations! Come check out Sportsclips and say hi to Berenice and her team- you won?t be disappointed!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Christian L. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great haircut!"

5
Ted C. | July 27, 2019 Google

"The first time I visited and I?m sure to return. A little more pricey than some other places I?ve be"

5
Rob C. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"I LOVE this place! Berenice is my stylist and she is like family! She always remembers our style, pr"

3
John H. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Quick maybe a little too quick seemed like there was no attention to detail. But it was good. Loved "

5
Christopher H. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Ty.... Awesome Service"

5
David B. | July 23, 2019 Google

"I'm very happy with my haircut and the staff was super friendly! I will be back!"

5
The C. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Awesome haircut!"

5
Amy D. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Racquel was awesome, as always. Everyone else who works there always seems very friendly and eager t"

5
Wayne D. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Was an exceptional visit! Stylist was very helpful and told in details of products and services offe"

4
Angela D. | July 3, 2019 Google

"The ladies at Sports Clips go the extra mile to take care of you. Just wish my shampoo had cleaned m"