Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goldsboro - Berkeley Blvd

5 rating

Arrived 30 minutes before closing and asked if they could still take me. She said sure could Had a wonderful haircut an she wanted to wash it afterwards and I knowed I was late getting in so I declined so she could get off of work

5 rating

Fantastic! They did a great job on my Son's hair in a timely manner. Very professional!

5 rating

Employees pleasant and very personalable. Loved the warm towel on my neck.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 146 Client reviews

5
Big R. | December 18, 2021 Google

" Arrived 30 minutes before closing and asked if they could still take me. She said sure could Had a "

5
Tommy H. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Fantastic! They did a great job on my Son's hair in a timely manner. Very professional!"

5
Laura H. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Employees pleasant and very personalable. Loved the warm towel on my neck."

5
Ilana P. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Mel cuts my son and my husbands hair! My son is only 1.5 years old and Mel is always patient with h"

5
Tasha C. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Kenna does a great job on my boyfriends hair. ?"

5
Tony A. | October 10, 2021 Google

" I got there at 10?0am and I was done at 10:10.The staff was polite and friendly. Just a regular hai"

5
Ronel J. | September 28, 2021 Google

" My son got a haircut at this place and I love it . Thank you guys for serving our community."

1
Russell T. | September 17, 2021 Google

" 5 stylists standing by, there to turn people away at the door. I hope they permanently closed this "

1
Michael L. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Had to wear a mask. Not complying to something that doesn?t work. If mask works why don?t the milit"

4
Chris | August 28, 2021 Google

" Good cut&service"