Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goldsboro - Berkeley Blvd

5 rating

Took my son Noah for an overdue haircut. I usually do it myself but didn?t have my clippers. Took him in, we were in and out in 10 minutes. Awesome experience and will definitely be going back when we need one.

5 rating

They did great with my 1 year old sons hair even though he was extremely squirmy!

5 rating

They did an amazing job and I look super professional thanks to Sports Clips. Angie is very professional and cares for every detail. Highly recommended.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Devlin B. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Took my son Noah for an overdue haircut. I usually do it myself but didn?t have my clippers. Took hi"

5
Megan L. | October 8, 2019 Google

"They did great with my 1 year old sons hair even though he was extremely squirmy!"

5
Mario N. | October 8, 2019 Google

"They did an amazing job and I look super professional thanks to Sports Clips. Angie is very professi"

5
Jimmy F. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Was perfect. Vanessa was awesome, she gave me exactly what I asked for and the shampoo was great! Th"

5
Bruce &. | September 24, 2019 Google

"This was my first visit to Sport Clips, and I was very pleased. I used the SportClips app to check-i"

3
Jonathan P. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Put my name in and someone walks in 5 minutes later to say that I, was in fact, not there (they did "

5
Chuck B. | September 21, 2019 Google

"For the 1st time getting my haircut at Sport Clips with Sara she did an awesome job! Not to mention "

5
BuschMan o. | September 18, 2019 Google

"The most trusted brand to get your hair cut and enjoy the time spent waiting!"

5
Brooke J. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Excellent job, we felt like u wanted us there. The person that answers the phone when I called bc I "

5
Susi Q. | September 12, 2019 Google

"My son?s stylist was pleasant, patient, and did a great job. I will probably request Yvonne again!"