Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goldsboro - Berkeley Blvd

5 rating

Have been a customer for a year and typically use Raquel but she wasn’t in and I was headed out of town and Yvonne took care of the hair cut. She remembered from being trained by Raquel how my hair grows differently etc. will be back as always

5 rating

It was great Ruby W

5 rating

It was great Raquel Q

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Mike W. | May 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"Have been a customer for a year and typically use Raquel but she wasn’t in and I was headed out of t"

5
Arthur P. | March 24, 2018 Overall Experience

"It was great Ruby W"

5
David P. | March 24, 2018 Overall Experience

"It was great Raquel Q"

5
Matthew K. | March 24, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great place Doraiyal M. Does a great job overall a great place to get your haircut."

5
Leland L. | March 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"This is a great place to get your hair cut. Doraiyal is great. Overall fun experience. "

5
David J. | March 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"Friendly service and a good looking hair cut ruby is ya girl"

5
Doraiyal M. | March 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"Doraiyal did a phenomenal job! Very friendly and excellent service!"

5
Joey C. | March 8, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great cut everytime, wonderful attitudes across the board have been coming here since they opened. R"

5
Chance P. | March 8, 2018 Overall Experience

"Raquel Q was my stylist for the day and her bright and bubbly attitude was a perfect match for the q"

5
Luis M. | March 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Dorai M. was my stylist today and she was awesome! I hadn't been in to a Sport Clips in a long time,"