Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goldsboro - Berkeley Blvd

Write a review

2 rating

Got a gift card for family member in Goldsboro & told them the family was in Raleigh & the gift card states for Goldsboro location only!

1 rating

Everytime I'm here I wait for hours. Only 2 people working most of the time.

1 rating

I got a trim with the buzzers, 4 on top 2 on sides, so I have a huge patch of hair at least 2 inches long on the back of my head!!! Would love to attach the picture but can’t!!!! It is about a 3 to 4 inch patch of hair that was missed. Can’t give a zero so there’s the one star😖

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

2
kathy g. | September 20, 2019 Service

"Got a gift card for family member in Goldsboro & told them the family was in Raleigh & the gift card"

1
T. Z. | August 15, 2019 Overall Experience

"Everytime I'm here I wait for hours. Only 2 people working most of the time."

1
Dennis W. | June 28, 2019 Haircut

"I got a trim with the buzzers, 4 on top 2 on sides, so I have a huge patch of hair at least 2 inche"

1
Chris S. | May 24, 2019 Service

"I went in many times as a walk in. I the beginning the wait was reasonable and I the service was goo"

5
Mike W. | May 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"Have been a customer for a year and typically use Raquel but she wasn’t in and I was headed out of t"

5
Mathew R. | August 5, 2018 Haircut

"Great experience everytime I go in! I get the MVP treatment and always choose Ruby! Great conversati"

5
Evan G. | April 29, 2018 Stylist

"Wow.....just got a great haircut from Ruby! She recommended the MVP, loved the hot towel!"

5
Kent B. | March 31, 2018 Stylist

"Doraiyal M is fantastic! She will get me a part with this haircut."

5
Rob B. | March 30, 2018 Service

"The MVP is worth every penny! Plus a great haircut!"

5
Heather B. | March 28, 2018 Stylist

"Great experience, my son is so excited to go back! Doraiyal M is great with kids, we'll be back to s"